Welcome to the official website of Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.
新闻动态

News

Comparison of Several Foshan Huarong Antennass

First, in wireless transmission system, antenna design 40HF120 is particularly important. The quality of antenna directly affects the quality of communication. If the antenna design is not good, it will make the transceiver and receiver can not work properly. The manufacturer of CC2420, TI, has provided some official reference documents for ZigBee antenna design at 2.4 GHz frequency, which mentions two PCB board antenna design schemes, and the customized 2.4 GHz high gain antenna is also a convenient and feasible method.
2. In this paper, inverted F-type PCB antenna and external high-gain velvet are used for different nodes. After a long period of practical development and testing, it is proved that both antennas work stably and fully meet the application requirements. The following explanations are given for the design schemes of the three antennas.
1. Inverted F-type PCB antenna is a kind of antenna. The maximum gain measured in practice can reach +3.3dB. The whole antenna takes up a total area of 25.7mm*7.5mm in the design of PCB board, and this part of PCB board can not be equipped with other devices, and the back of PCB antenna can not be coated with copper. This PCB antenna is relatively simple in design, but it covers a large area. As a kind of omnidirectional antenna, its gain on three planes of XYZ coordinate system is not very different.
2. Another 2,4 GHz PCB antenna design officially provided by TI for small size PCB antenna is actually an inverted F-type board-mounted antenna. It also needs to reserve a special space for PCB board design, and can not lay other components and copper pavement; it is also an omnidirectional antenna.
What is different from the first antenna is that:
It occupies a smaller area of PCB board, only needs 15.2 mm * 5.7 mm area.
(2) When it is implemented, there are many corners, which make it more difficult to design in high frequency communication field with high precision.
(3) Although it occupies very little space, its gain can be higher, and the maximum value of measurement can be +5.3dB.
3. External high-gain antenna is different from the two built-in PCB board antennas. This antenna needs to be externalized, that is, a 5-core antenna socket is installed on the node circuit board, four cores are grounded simultaneously around it, which improves the anti-interference ability. The middle pin is directly connected with the access point of 500 HM quinone impedance. It is also designed as an omnidirectional antenna with a transmission gain of 7 to 8 dB. However, it also has its own shortcomings. For example, in the case of high requirements for the shape and size of nodes, the external antenna needs to occupy a large volume in space, which may not be suitable for some occasions. At the same time, the external antenna reduces the user's receptivity in appearance, which has a certain impact on the marketization of related achievements.

CONTACT US
佛山市华融通天线有限公司

Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.

Main business: Foshan antenna

Contact person: Mr. Liang

Telephone:(0757)82106992 / 13702559218

Fax:(0757)82106991

Company address:Second Floor, 93 Wugang Road, Shiwan, Chancheng District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, Henan Industrial Zone

Copyright © 2019 Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:盛世超联 粤ICP备19042946号

欢迎来到佛山市华融通天线有限公司官网!
新闻动态

News

几种佛山华融通天线对比s

一、在无线传输系统中,天线的设计40HF120尤为重要,天线部分的好坏直接影响到通信质量的好坏,如果天线设计的不好则会使得收发都无法正常进行。CC2420的生产商TI对符合2.4GHz频率上的ZigBee的天线设计给出了一些官方参考文档,其中提及了两种PCB板载天线的设计方案;另外采用定制的2.4GHz高增益天线也是一种方便可行的办法。

二、本文章同时采用了倒置F型PCB天线的设计及外接高增益天绒的设计两种方案,它们分别用于不同的节点上。经过长时间实际开发和测试证明,这两种天线都工作稳定,完全符合应用。以下就3种天线的设计方案做一些解释。

1、倒置F型PCB天线这种类型的天线,实际测量到的最大增益可达+3.3dB,而整个天线在PCB板的设计时总共需要占用25.7mm×7.5mm的一块面积,并且PCB板的这部分不能布设其他器件,PCB天线的背面也不能铺地敷铜。这种PCB天线的设计相对简单,但所占的面积较大,作为一类全向天线,它在XYZ坐标系的3个面上的增益差别不大。

2、小尺寸PCB天线TI官方提供的另外一种2,4GHz频率上的PCB天线设计实际上也是一种倒置F型板载内置天线。它也同样需要在对PCB板的设计时专门为其预留一块空间,并且不能布设其他元件和铺地敷铜;也同样是一种全向天线。

而与第一种天线所不同的是:

①     其占用的PCB板面积更小,只需要15.2mm×5.7mm的面积即可。

②     它在实现时,拐角较多,对于精度要求很高的高频通信领域,在设计上增加了一定的难度。

③     尽管占用空间很小,但其增益可以达到更高,测量最大值可达+5.3dB。

3、外接高增益天线与以上两种内置的PCB板载天线不同,这种天线需要将天线外置,即在节点电路板上布设一个5芯天线插座,四周4个芯同时接地,提高了抗干扰能力,中间一个引脚与500hm匹醌阻抗的接入点直接相连。它同样作为一种全向天线的设计方案,其发射增益可达7~8dB。但它也有自己的缺点,如在对节点的外形及尺寸要求较高的情况下,外接的天线需要在空间上占用很大的一块体积,可能不适用一些场合的应用。同时外接天线在外形上降低了用户的可接收度,对相关成果的市场产品化有一定的影响。

CONTACT US
佛山市华融通天线有限公司

Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.

主营:佛山天线

联系人:梁先生

电话:(0757)82106992 / 13702559218

传真:(0757)82106991

公司地址:广东省佛山市禅城区石湾雾岗路河南工业区93号二楼

Copyright © 2019 佛山市华融通天线有限公司. All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:盛世超联 粤ICP备19042946号
在线咨询