Welcome to the official website of Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.
新闻动态

News

Importance of Antenna Engineerings

Antenna data has always been a very important data, generally used antenna attitude measurement to measure data, then Antenna data for the network coverage of what importance?

The main parameters of the base station antenna are height, pitch angle, azimuth angle and position. These parameters have a decisive influence on the electromagnetic coverage of the base station. Therefore, the correctness of antenna parameters has important significance in network planning and network optimization.

(1) Antenna height

The antenna height is directly related to the coverage of the base station. Its impact mainly includes the following aspects:

1) Uneven traffic. If the base station antenna is too high, the coverage of the base station will be too large, resulting in a large amount of traffic for the base station, and the adjacent base station will be covered by the base station because of the small coverage and the small amount of traffic, and it will not be able to play its due role., resulting in unbalanced traffic.

2) Interference in the system. Too high a base station antenna will cause radio signal interference in the station, causing loss of words, serial conversations, and large noises, which will lead to a decrease in the quality of the entire wireless communication network.

3) Island effect. The island effect is the problem of base station coverage. When the base station covers special terrain such as large water surface or mountainous areas, due to the reflection of the water surface or mountain peak, the base station appears at a distance on the basis of the original coverage. "Enclave", The adjacent base stations that have a switching relationship can not be covered due to the blocking of the terrain. This results in no switching relationship between the "enclave" and the adjacent base stations, and the "enclave" therefore becomes an island. When the phone occupies the signal of the "enclave" coverage area, it is easy to lose words because there is no switching relationship.

(2) Antenna pitch angle

Antenna pitch angle is an important issue in network planning and optimization. Selecting the appropriate pitch angle can make the electromagnetic wave overlapping from the antenna to the boundary of the cell and the electromagnetic wave energy of the surrounding cell as small as possible, so that the signal interference between the cell is minimized. In addition, selecting the appropriate coverage can make the actual coverage of the base station the same as the expected design scope, and at the same time strengthen the signal strength of the coverage area.

Too small pitch angle will cause the actual coverage of the base station to be larger than expected, resulting in cross-coverage between the cell and the cell, the adjacent switching relationship is chaotic, and the signal interference in the system is serious. On the other hand, if the pitch angle of the antenna is large, the actual coverage range of the base station will be smaller than expected, resulting in a signal blind or weak area between the cell. At the same time, it is easy to change the shape of the antenna direction diagram(such as from a pear-shaped to a spindle-shaped), resulting in serious system interference. Therefore, the reasonable setting of pitch angle is the basic guarantee of the quality of the whole mobile communication network.

(3) Antenna azimuth

The antenna azimuth is very important to the quality of mobile communication network. On the one hand, accurate azimuth can ensure the actual coverage of the base station is the same as expected, and ensure the operation quality of the entire network; On the other hand, according to the specific situation of the traffic volume or network, the azimuth angle can be adjusted to optimize the existing mobile communication network.

If there is deviation in azimuth setting of base station antenna, it is easy to cause the actual coverage of base station is inconsistent with the design, and the coverage range of base station is unreasonable, which leads to some same frequency and lead frequency interference that the image is not enough.

(4), antenna position:

1) Initial layout of base station

Base station layout is mainly restricted by three factors: field coverage, traffic density distribution and station construction conditions. For large and medium-sized cities in general, the field coverage is limited by two factors: the density distribution and the conditions of the station. The density of base station layout corresponds to the distribution of traffic density.

2) Site Selection and Survey

After completing the initial layout of the base station, the network planning engineer must, together with the construction unit and the relevant engineering design unit, select and survey the site according to the site layout map. After the primary election is completed, the network planning engineer, the engineering design unit and the construction unit conduct an on-site survey to determine whether the site conditions meet the requirements for the construction of the station and determine the site plan.

After several years of rapid development, the network size and number of users of domestic wireless communication operators have grown rapidly. With the intensification of market competition, the quality of mobile communication network is a powerful guarantee to further develop users and reduce the rate of users leaving the network. It has become a key factor to determine the competitiveness of operators.

The factors affecting the quality of mobile communication networks can be divided into three categories: the rationality of network planning, the performance quality of network equipment, and the engineering quality of on-site construction. Among these three factors, the data of the base station antenna is the most basic element. The measurement of the data is the most basic work in the construction, maintenance and optimization of the communication base station antenna. It can only be done efficiently and accurately on the basis of a complete and reliable network planning and network optimization.

The antenna attitude measuring instrument changes the traditional measurement data, it is more accurate, more simple and convenient.

CONTACT US
佛山市华融通天线有限公司

Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.

Main business: Foshan antenna

Contact person: Mr. Liang

Telephone:(0757)82106992 / 13702559218

Fax:(0757)82106991

Company address:Second Floor, 93 Wugang Road, Shiwan, Chancheng District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, Henan Industrial Zone

Copyright © 2019 Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:盛世超联 粤ICP备19042946号

欢迎来到佛山市华融通天线有限公司官网!
新闻动态

News

天线工参数据对网络覆盖的重要性s

天线工参数据一直都是很重要的一份数据,一般都是用天线姿态测量仪来测量数据,那么天线工参数据对于网络覆盖有哪一些重要性嗯?

  基站天线的工参主要有高度、俯仰角、方位角和位置等,这些参数对基站的电磁覆盖有决定性的影响。所以,天线参数的正确性在网络规划和网络优化中具有重要的意义。

  (1)、天线挂高

  天线高度直接与基站的覆盖范围有关。其影响主要有以下几个方面:

  1)、话务不均衡。基站天线过高,会使该基站的覆盖范围过大,从而造成该基站的话务量很大,而与之相邻的基站由于覆盖较小且被基站覆盖,话务量较小,不能发挥应有作用,导致话务不均衡。

  2)、系统内干扰。基站天线过高,会造成越站无线信号干扰,引起掉话、串话和有较大杂音等现象,从而导致整个无线通信网络的质量下降。

  3)、孤岛效应。孤岛效应是基站覆盖性问题,当基站覆盖在大型水面或多山地区等特殊地形时,由于水面或山峰的反射,使基站在原覆盖范围不变的基础上,在很远处出现“飞地”,而与之有切换关系的相邻基站却因地形的阻挡覆盖不到,这样就造成“飞地”与相邻基站之间没有切换关系,“飞地”因此成为孤岛,当手机占用上“飞地”覆盖区的信号时,很容易因没有切换关系而引起掉话。

  (2)、天线俯仰角

  天线俯仰角是网络规划和优化中的一个重要事情。选择合适的俯仰角,可以使天线至本小区边界的电磁波与周围小区的电磁波能量重叠尽量小,从而使小区间的信号干扰减至最小。另外,选择合适的覆盖范围,可使基站实际覆盖范围与预期的设计范围相同,同时加强本覆盖区的信号强度。

  俯仰角过小会造成基站实际覆盖范围比预期范围偏大,从而导致小区与小区之间交叉覆盖,相邻切换关系混乱,系统内的信号干扰严重。从另一方面看,若天线的俯仰角偏大,则会造成基站实际覆盖范围比预期范围偏小,导致小区之间的信号盲区或弱区,同时易导致天线方向图形状的变换(如从鸭梨形变为纺锤形),从而导致严重的系统内干扰。因此,合理设置俯仰角是整个移动通信网络质量的基本保证。

  (3)、天线方位角

  天线方位角对移动通信的网络质量非常重要。一方面,准确的方位角能保证基站的实际覆盖与所预期的相同,保证整个网络的运行质量;另一方面,依据话务量或网络存在的具体情况对方位角进行适当调整,可以更好的优化现有的移动通信网络。

  若基站天线方位角设置存在偏差,则易导致基站的实际覆盖与所设计的不相符,基站的覆盖范围不合理,从而导致一些意象不到的同频及领频干扰。

  (4)、天线位置:

  1)、基站的初始布局

  基站布局主要受场强覆盖、话务密度分布和建站条件三方面因素的制约。对于一般大中城市来说,场强覆盖的制约因素小,主要受话务密度分布和建站条件两个因素的制约。基站布局的疏密要对应于话务密度的分布情况。

  2)、站址选择与勘察

  在完成基站初始布局后,网络规划工程师要与建设单位以及相关工程设计单位一起,根据站点布局图进行站址的选择与勘察。初选完成后,由网络规划工程师、工程设计单位与建设单位进行现场查勘,确定站址条件是否满足建站要求,并确定站址方案。

  经过连续几年的快速发展,国内无线通信运营商的网络规模和用户数量都得到了较快增长。随着市场竞争的加剧,移动通信网络质量是进一步发展用户、降低用户离网率的有力保障,已成为决定运营商竞争力的一个关键因素。

  移动通信网络质量影响因素可以分为三类:网络规划的合理性,网络设备性能质量以及现场施工的工程质量,而在这三个因素中基站天线的工参数据是最基础的要素,而工参数据的测量是通信基站天线的建设、维护与优化等生产作业中最基础的工作,只有在一个完整和可靠的天线工参数据的基础上网络规划、网络优化等工作才能做的高效而准确。

  而天线姿态测量仪改变了传统的测量的数据,它更加的精准,更加的简单便捷。

CONTACT US
佛山市华融通天线有限公司

Foshan Huarongtong Antenna Co., Ltd.

主营:佛山天线

联系人:梁先生

电话:(0757)82106992 / 13702559218

传真:(0757)82106991

公司地址:广东省佛山市禅城区石湾雾岗路河南工业区93号二楼

Copyright © 2019 佛山市华融通天线有限公司. All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:盛世超联 粤ICP备19042946号